Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: WBE > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


WBE Staff

Rhonda Allen rallen@uniontown235.org Music Teacher                       
Jenny Covey jcovey@uniontown235.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Betty Dennis bdennis@uniontown235.org School Nurse
Vance Eden veden@uniontown235.org Title 1 Reading Teacher
Amber Ericson aericson@uniontown235.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Julie Fry jfry@uniontown235.org Second Grade Teacher
Rose Gauthier rgauthier@uniontown235.org Kindergarten Teacher
Brenda Gleason bgleason@uniontown235.org Second Grade Teacher
Tara Gorman tgorman@uniontown235.org Third Grade Teacher
Jackie Hall jhall@uniontown235.org Physical Education Teacher/UJH Athletic Director/Coach
Debra Hildebrant dhildebrant@uniontown235.org Special Education Teacher
Rhonda Hoener rhoener@uniontown235.org Counselor
Sara Jackman sjackman@uniontown235.org Technology Coordinator
Tyler Jackman tjackman@uniontown235.org Principal
Chad Lowry clowry@uniontown235.org Custodian
Rolene Lowry rlowry@uniontown235.org Secretary
Carrie Miller cmiller@uniontown235.org Third Grade Teacher
Dustin Miller dmiller@uniontown235.org Fifth Grade Teacher/Coach
Karen Mix kmix@uniontown235.org Kindergarten Teacher
Delta Pollock dpollock@uniontown235.org KRR Coordinator
Leanne Pollreis lpollreis@uniontown235.org Pre-School Teacher
Bonnie Rathbun brathbun@uniontown235.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Neva Rowland nrowland@uniontown235.org Band Teacher
Becky Shinn bshinn@uniontown235.org Librarian
Jeff Reed jreed@uniontown235.org Custodian
Ashley Rice arice@uniontown235.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Miranda Simpson msimpson@uniontown235.org Secretary
Christie Smith csmith@uniontown235.org Speech Pathologist
Teresa Smith tesmith@uniontown235.org First Grade Teacher
Chad Stroud cstroud@uniontown235.org Title 1 Math Teacher/Coach
Courtney Torneden ctorneden@uniontown235.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Tammy Townsend ttownsend@uniontown235.org First Grade Teacher
Chris Woods cwoods@uniontown235.org Art Teacher


  • Facebook Icon

West Bourbon Elementary602 Fifth StreetUniontown, KS  66779

p. 620.756.4335f. 620.756.4373

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top